Загрузка...Подождите
Закрыть
Mattress Selection



Advertising Support

EMM company represents creative advertising equipment for effective demonstration the samples of mattresses and mini-mattresses in sales outlets. The design of each stand is original and executed in the overall concept of the brand.

Decoration of the trading space:

Sleep And Fly

The modern, stylish and light design of the stand for layouts:

  1. Demonstrates the advantages of the mattresses and advantages of the Sleep&Fly collection.
  2. Provides free access for customers to models from both sides of the stand (6 samples in size 30*30 cm).

Stand for the mattress samples is a frame made of particleboard and a fabric hanging structure with rigid shelves. The top of the design is decorated with a bright brand logo.
Sleep And Fly Organic

Stand for the mattress samples Sleep&Fly Organic is developed in a single style with a stand of Sleep&Fly and is sustained in brand colors of the brand. The laconic and easy-to-grasp stand allows, without being distracted by extra details, to best represent the mattresses of the collection. The stand provides free access of customers to models from two sides (5 samples in size 30*30 cm) and effectively saves a trading space.

The design of the stand is a frame made of particle board and a fabric hanging structure with rigid shelves. The top of the design is decorated with a bright brand logo.

Evolution

Stand for the mattress samples Evolution attracts with a non-standard and original design, showing off all advantages of mattresses of this collection.

The design of the stand is an iron frame with six transverse strips of particle board with a half-edge bead and a bright Evolution logo. There is also a stand for advertising printing. Recommended wall-mounted placing.

Take&Go

The Take&Go stand is a structure made of a base and shelves arranged diagonally. The stand is made of chipboard in the colors of the collection. The freeze stand is decorated with the brand logo.

Unusual and bright stand – it perfectly attracts customer’s attention to the models of mattresses (4 samples in size 30*30 cm).

Take&Go bamboo

Despite the simplicity of its design, the stand for the Take&Go bamboo mattress samples looks very stylish and original due to the unusual color spectrum. The stand has 4 shelves for demonstrating samples of mattresses and one shelf for mini mattresses (size of the models 30*30 cm).

The base of the stand - particle board, shelves for models - metal, painted in bright green corporate color. Freeze stand is the continuation of the base and is branded with the logo of Take&Go bamboo. Wall location is recommended.

American Dream

A simple, but at the same time stylish stand, it effectively demonstrates the advantages of high classical American Dream mattresses. The design of the stand is designed in such a way that the customer has maximum access to the models of mattresses (3 samples in size 50*50 cm).

The design of the stand is made of high-quality chipboard and is branded with acrylic logo. Wall location is recommended.

Herbalis Kids

The diagonal arrangement of the shelves of the Herbalis Kids stand is not only an unusual appearance, but also compact, which saves the store's sales space. The stand consists of 6 shelves with models of children's mattresses.

The base and shelves are made of chipboard in colors of the brand. The top of the stand is branded with the Herbalis Kids logo.

Doctor Health

A distinctive feature of the exhibition stand Doctor Health is that it demonstrates to the customers all four models of the brand in full size, thereby giving the opportunity to lie on each of them. Such a non-standard design makes it possible to economically save the exhibition space at the point of sale.

There are samples of mattresses and orthopedic pillows Doctor Health on the side panel of the stand.

Freeze of the stand is branded with the logo of Doctor Health.

General elements for decoration of all trademarks

Advertising mat


The foot mat protects the exhibition mattress from dirt and it is an additional branded element.

It is produced for all EMM trademarks

Material: banner fabric.

Outdoor advertising

Partnership program «50/50»


A series of bright designs "Mattresses for all cases of dreams" is designed to be placed on the outdoor planes of any size.

At the discretion of the partner, one of the plots can be placed on the billboard in close proximity to the store and serve as a geographic reference.

Also, as a large-scale advertising campaign, all four design themes can be used. This will cover various areas of the city, increase the number of contacts with the advertising message and achieve maximum marketing efficiency.

Cars branding

{topofthepage}

Загрузка...Подождите
Закрыть


Рекламная поддержка

Компания ЕММ представляет креативное рекламное оборудование для эффективной демонстрации образцов матрасов и мини-матрасов в торговых точках. Дизайн каждой стойки оригинален и выполнен в общей концепции бренда.

Оформление торгового пространства:

Sleep And Fly

Современный, стильный и легкий дизайн стойки для макетов не только максимально выгодно представляет матрасы и преимущества коллекции Sleep&Fly, но и обеспечивает свободный доступ покупателей к макетам с двух сторон стойки (6 образцов размером 30*30 см).

Стойка для макетов представляет собой каркас из ДСП и тканевую подвесную конструкцию с жесткими полочками. Верх конструкции украшен ярким логотипом бренда.

Sleep And Fly Organic

Стойка для макетов Sleep&Fly Organic разработана в единой стилистике со стойкой Sleep&Fly и выдержана в фирменных цветах бренда. Лаконичная и легкая для восприятия стойка позволяет, не отвлекаясь на лишние детали, наилучшим образом представить матрасы коллекции. Стойка обеспечивает свободный доступ покупателей к макетам с двух сторон (5 образцов размером 30*30 см) и эффективно экономит торговое пространство.

Конструкция стойки - это каркас из ДСП и тканевая подвесная конструкция с жесткими полочками. Верх конструкции украшен ярким логотип бренда.

Sleep And Fly UNO

Яркий и стильный дизайн стойки для макетов Sleep&Fly UNO привлекает к себе внимание посетителей магазина и демонстрирует все преимущества матрасов и мини-матрасов данной коллекции.

Стойка обеспечивает свободный доступ покупателей к макетам с двух сторон (6 образцов матрасов и мини-матрасов размером 30*30 см).

Стойка для макетов представляет собой каркас и полочки из ДСП. Фриз стойки брендирован фирменным логотипом Sleep&Fly UNO.

Evolution

Стойка для макетов Evolution привлекает нестандартным и оригинальным дизайном, выгодно демонстрируя все преимущества матрасов данной коллекции.

Конструкция стойки представляет собой железную раму с шестью поперечными полосками из ДСП с бортиком в виде полукруга и ярким логотипом Evolution. Также стойка имеет место для рекламной полиграфии. Рекомендуется пристенное размещение.

Take&Go

Стойка для макетов Take&Go представляет собой конструкцию из основания и полочек, расположенных по диагонали. Стойка изготовлена из ДСП в цветовой гамме коллекции. Фриз стойки украшен фирменным логотипом бренда.

Необычная и яркая стойка – отлично привлекает внимание посетителей к макетам матрасов (4 образца размером 30*30 см).

Take&Go bamboo

Несмотря на простоту своей конструкции, стойка для макетов Take&Go bamboo за счет необычной цветовой гаммы смотрится очень стильно и оригинально. Стойка имеет 4 полочки для демонстрации образцов матрасов и одну полочку для мини-матрасов (размер макетов 30*30 см).

Основание стойки – ДСП, полочки для макетов – металл, окрашенный в ярко-зеленый фирменный цвет. Фриз стойки является продолжением основания и брендирован логотипом Take&Go bamboo. Рекомендуется пристенное расположение.

American Dream

Простая, но в то же время стильная стойка эффективно демонстрирует достоинства высоких классических матрасов American Dream. Дизайн стойки разработан таким образом, чтобы у покупателя был максимальный доступ к макетам матрасов (3 образца размером 50*50 см).

Конструкция стойки изготовлена из высококачественного ДСП и брендирована логотипом из акрила. Рекомендуется пристенное расположение.

Herbalis Kids

Диагональное размещение полочек стойки Herbalis Kids – это не только необычный внешний вид, но и компактность, что позволяет экономить торговое пространство магазина. Стойка состоит из 6 полочек с макетами детских матрасов.

Основание и полочки изготовлены из ДСП в фирменных цветах бренда. Верх стойки брендирован логотипом Herbalis Kids.

Doctor Health

Отличительной характеристикой выставочного стенда Doctor Health является то, что он демонстрирует покупателю все четыре модели бренда в натуральную величину, тем самым давая возможность полежать на каждой из них. Такая нестандартная конструкция позволяет выгодно экономить выставочное пространство в торговой точке.

На боковой панели стенда расположены образцы матрасов и ортопедические подушки Doctor Health.

Фриз стенда брендирован логотипом Doctor Health.

Общие элементы для оформления всех торговых марок

Рекламный коврик


Коврик для ног позволяет защитить выставочный матрас от загрязнений, а также является дополнительным брендированным элементом.

Производится для всех торговых марок ЕММ

Материал: баннерная ткань.

Наружная реклама

Партнерская программа «50/50»


Серия ярких сюжетных дизайнов «Матрасы на все случаи снов» разработана для размещения на наружных плоскостях любого размера.

На усмотрение партнера один из сюжетов может быть размещен на билборде в непосредственной близости с магазином и служить географической привязкой.

Также в качестве масштабной рекламной кампании могут быть использованы все четыре сюжета дизайнов. Это позволит охватить разные районы города, увеличить количество контактов с рекламным сообщением и достичь максимальной маркетинговой эффективности.

Брендирование авто

{topofthepage}